المعلمون المميزون

    معلمين تم التحقق منهم

    certificate

    يتميز كل معلم للغة العربية أو القرآن الكريم معتمد لدى شبكة اقرأ بالاحترافية، فهو مؤهل لتعليمك أنت وعائلتك، كما يتميز معلمونا بإتقان تلاوة القرآن الكريم وتحفيظه، بالإضافة إلى المهارة العالية في تعليم قواعد اللغة العربية.

    halal

    إلى جانب احترافية وتأهيل معلمون اقرأ، فهم أيضًا يمتلكون الخلفية العالية والخبرة في تدريس اللغة العربية والفقه الإسلامي، والتفسير والتجويد والتاريخ الإسلامي.

    woman

    كما نوفر معلم أو معلمة للقرآن عبر الانترنت بما يتناسب واحتياجاتك. جميع المدرسين مدربون على التعامل مع الأطفال من سن 5-15 عامًا، وخلق بيئة تعليمية ممتعة ومرحة لتلبية احتياجات وقدرات أسرتك

    عملية تعيين المعلم لدينا صارمة. يجب أن يمر كل مرشح بجولة من المقابلات وعملية التحقق. يُطلب من جميع المرشحين أيضًا إكمال فحص الخلفية بالكامل. تضمن هذه العملية اختيار الأفضل فقط لإرشاد العائلات خلال رحلة تعلم اللغة العربية والقرآن.

    للتأكد من أن مدرسينا يقدمون دائمًا تعليمًا عالي الجودة ، يجب عليهم المشاركة في تقييمات منتظمة للتحقق من أن معارفهم ومهاراتهم لا تزال تلبي معاييرنا باستمرار.

    الإرشادات المميزة

    مصممة لمساعدة الطلاب على تحقيق النجاح

    تتميز اقرأ بتقديم دورات تدريبية فريدة من نوعها للمعلمين والتي تؤهلهم لبدء العمل عبر الانترنت. وتعتبر شبكة اقرأ من أهم مواقع تعليم اللغة العربية والقرآن الكريم فعالية بسبب منصتنا الرقمية المبتكرة التي تميزنا عن الآخرين، والتي تسمح بخلق بيئة تفاعلية تساعدك على تعلم اللغة العربية والقرآن بكل سهولة بما يتناسب مع وقتك وقدراتك.


    المدرسون متاحون على مدار الساعة في اليوم لسبعة أيام في الأسبوع لتقديم التوجيه والتعليم لك ولعائلتك. كما توفر اقرأ جلسات فيديو تفاعلية فردية تساعد الطلاب على فهم وإتقان المعلومات الجديدة، وتتيح ميزة الوسائط المتعددة للطلاب الحصول على تعليقات فورية من معلميهم، الذين يقدمون الدعم والتحفيز اللازم لتشجيع الطلاب على التقدم والتطور بما يتناسب وقدراتهم.


    كل ذلك يتم من خلال اختيار أفضل المناهج التعليمية المصممة لتحقيق أفضل النتائج باستخدام أدوات التعلم الإلكتروني الجذابة والممتعة بشهادة فريق من الخبراء وعلماء القرآن القائمين على المراجعة والمتابعة والتقييم لمواكبة العصر الإلكتروني الحديث لضمان الجودة والنجاح.

    لماذا ترغب في أن تصبح مدرسًا لدى شبكة اقرأ؟

    تعلم من مدونتنا

    هل الدم يبطل الوضوء؟

    هل الدم يبطل الوضوء؟

    مايو 24, 2024
    هل الدم يبطل الوضوء؟ تعرف على آراء العلماء والأدلة الشرعية في هذا المقال المفصل الذي يوضح تأثير خروج الدم على الوضوء، ويقدم الفتاوى المعاصرة والاختلافات
    الفاروق عمر بن الخطاب

    عمر بن الخطاب: الفاروق الذي أضاء دروب العدالة في الإسلام

    مايو 20, 2024
    عمر بن الخطاب، الصحابي الجليل والخليفة الثاني للمسلمين، يعد واحدًا من أعظم الشخصيات في التاريخ الإسلامي. معروف بلقب "الفاروق"، تميز بحزمه وعدله وجهوده الرامية لإقامة
    فوائد تعلم اللغة العربية للأطفال

    المفتاح لمستقبل مشرق: أهمية تعلم اللغة العربية للأطفال

    مايو 16, 2024
    اكتشف الفوائد العديدة لتعلم اللغة العربية للأطفال وكيف يمكن لهذه اللغة أن تعزز مستقبلهم. تعرف على استراتيجيات فعّالة وموارد متاحة لزراعة حب اللغة العربية في

    يمكنك الإجابة عن بعض الأسئلة لتحديد أفضل الخيارات المناسبة لك

    احصل على توصيات تعليمية شخصية

    انت تسأل, ونحن نجيب

    فيما يلي ردود على بعض الأسئلة المتداولة

    هل يمكنني اختيار معلمة؟

    نعم. تفضل معظم النساء أن تدرس من قبل معلمة . معلماتنا حاصلات على شهادة إجازة ، ودرّسن لسنوات ، وحصلن على تقديرهن كمعلمات في هذا المجال . جميعهنمؤهلات تأهيلاً عالياً ويقدمن مستوى من الراحة لطالباتنا. دعنا نعرف ما تفضله ويسعدنا ترتيب ذلك.

    كيف تتم عملية اختيار معلمين الهيئة التعليمية ؟

    مع تلقي آلاف الطلبات سنويًا ، نحن محظوظون لأن نكون في وضع يسمح لنا باختيار الأفضل فقط. ،إنها عملية صارمة التطبيق وفحص للخلفية التي يتمتع بها كل المتقدمين،ويجب أن يخضعوا لجولة أولية من التدقيق قبل أن يُعرض عليهم المقابلة. وبعد التوظيف ، يتعين عليهم إكمال نوعا منالتدريب والإجراءات للإعداد بنجاح قبل أن يقوموا بتدريس الدرس الأول. ويحظى جميع معلمينا بجلسات تدريبية منتظمة أثناء الخدمة لتمكينهم من استخدام وتوظيف أحدث الأدوات في العملية التعليمية.

    كيف تحافظ شبكة اقرأ على عامل الجودة؟

    يتم تسجيل كل درس. لا يوجد برنامج آخر يقدم جلسات مسجلة لتتوفر الفرصة لمشاهدتها لاحقا. ويستخدم فريق الإرشاد الأكاديمي هذا الاسلوب لأغراض التدريب من ناحية، ولإيجاد طرق لتحسينه وجعله ديناميكيًا للطالب باستمرار.

    هل المعلمين يتكلمون الانجليزية؟

    نعم. نظرًا لأن غالبية طلابنا من الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية ، فمن المهم أن نحافظ على طاقم من المعلمين والمستشارين المتحدثين باللغة الإنجليزية. كن مطمئنًا ، يتمتع جميع معلمينا الناطقين باللغة العربية بالكفاءة في اللغة الإنجليزية كذلك.

Featured Teachers

    Verified Teachers

    certificate

    Each IQRA instructor is a certified professional as an Arabic tutor online or an online Quran tutor trained to teach you and your family. Our instructors offer excellent command of the recitation and memorization of the Quran and are skilled in Arabic grammar.

    halal

    Aside from being qualified professionals, our teachers also offer a background of experience in teaching Arabic language, Fiqh (Islamic jurisprudence), Tafseer, Tajweed and Islamic history.

    woman

    We also offer the option of an online female Quran teacher to address those needs. Our tutors are trained to handle children ages 5 to 15, and can create a welcoming online learning environment to best suit your family’s need

    Our tutor hiring process is rigorous. Each candidate must go through a round of interviews and a verification process. All candidates are also required to complete a full background check. This process guarantees that only the best are selected to instruct families throughout their Arabic and Quran learning journey.

    To ensure that our instructors are always delivering high-quality teaching, they must participate in regular evaluations to verify that their knowledge and skills still consistently meets our standards.

    Outstanding Instruction

    DESIGNED TO HELP STUDENTS SUCCEED

    Our highly trained instructors and unique online course program sets IQRA apart from the rest. We are one of the most effective online Arabic and Quran teaching websites because of our innovative digital platform. Our interactive environment allows your family to study Arabic and the Quran from the comfort of your home, catered to your schedule.


    Our tutors are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week to provide guidance and teaching. They also provide one-on-one interactive video sessions that help students grasp their newfound knowledge of Arabic and the Quran. This multimedia feature allows students to have immediate feedback from their tutors, who can give the support and motivation students need to keep progressing at their own pace.


    Your family’s successful learning will only be enhanced by our selection of top teaching materials designed to achieve the best results. IQRA’s curriculum and personalized e-learning tools have received input from an expert team of Arabic speakers and Quran scholars to ensure our students’ success.

    Why become a teacher at IQRA?

    Learn From Our Blog

    10 Recommended Actions for the Day of Arafat

    The Day of Arafat: Significance, Merits, and Recommended Actions

    June 12, 2024
    The Day of Arafat holds profound significance in Islam, marking a pivotal moment during the Hajj pilgrimage. This day, the ninth of Dhul-Hijjah, is when
    Pilgrims in white garments traveling through a desert landscape towards the tents of Mina with the holy Kaaba in the background, capturing the serene and sacred atmosphere of the Day of Tarwiyah

    Day of Tarwiyah: Spiritual Preparations for a Transformative Hajj

    June 9, 2024
    The Day of Tarwiyah marks a pivotal moment in the sacred journey of Hajj, where pilgrims prepare both physically and spiritually for the days ahead.
    A family joyfully sharing a meal during Eid al-Adha, with traditional festive foods like biryani, kebabs, mansaf, tagine, and baklava on a decorated table. Bright, festive colors and Islamic patterns create a warm and celebratory atmosphere.

    Celebrating Eid al-Adha Feast of the Sacrifice and Festive Foods

    June 7, 2024
    Eid al-Adha the Feast of the Sacrifice, is a significant Islamic holiday marked by prayers, charity, and festive meals. This article delves into the spiritual

    Answer a few questions for your top picks

    Get personal learning recommendations

    You ask, we answer

    Here are responses to some frequently-asked questions

    Can I choose to have a female teacher?

    Yes. Most women prefer to be taught by a female. Our female teachers are certified with ijaza, have taught for years, and have attained recognition as a scholar. They are all highly qualified and offer a level of comfort to our female students. Let us know your preference and we are happy to arrange it.

    How do you pick your teachers?

    With thousands of applications a year, we are blessed to be in a position to choose only the best. It is a rigorous application and background check process. They must go through a preliminary round of vetting before being offered an interview. After hiring, they are required to successfully complete a training and onboarding procedure before they teach their first student. All our teachers have regular in-service training sessions to empower them with the latest tools in education.

    How do you maintain quality?

    Every lesson is recorded. There is no other program that offers recorded sessions and the opportunity to view them. The academic advising team uses it for training purposes and to continually find ways to improve and make it dynamic for the student.

    Do the teachers speak English?

    Yes. With the majority of our students being native English speakers, it’s important that we maintain a staff of English-speaking teachers and advisors. Be assured, our native Arabic speaking teachers all have English aptitude.